Binomo vs Olymp Trade

Share this

Posted by: OlympTradeمارس 16, 2022 Updated: مارس 27, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

يعد اختيار الوسيط الذي تعمل من خلاله قرارًا حاسمًا. تعد كل من Olymp Trade و Binomo ، ولكن كيف تقارنان؟ من أجل هذه المراجعة المتعمقة ، ألقينا نظرة على ظروف تداولهم وحساباتهم وخدماتهم لمساعدتك في اختيار الوسيط المناسب.

Binomo مقابل Olymp Trade

يمكنك فتح حساب تجريبي مع كلا الوسطاء لمقارنة منصتيهما.

مقارنة بين وسطاء الفوركس

تم تأسيس كلا الوسطاء في عام 2014 ، وقد أشاد بهما المستخدمون والخبراء. اليوم ، مجموعة الأسواق والظروف والبرامج متشابهة إلى حد ما. تقدم كلتا الشركتين تداول تجريبي مجاني وغير محدود وأنظمة حسابات متدرجة وحدود إيداع منخفضة. فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على الخدمات الأساسية والإضافات الخاصة بـ Binomo vs Olymp Trade .

الحد الأدنى للإيداع وحجم التداول

في هذا الصدد ، الخدمات متطابقة. يمكنك تمويل حسابك مع أي من الشركتين بمبلغ ضئيل يصل إلى 10 دولارات . يرجى ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع لـ Binomo قد يكون أقل اعتمادًا على موقعك.

لذا ، كم يمكنك التداول مرة واحدة؟ كلا مقدمي الخدمة لديهم شروط ديمقراطية للغاية. إنهم يجعلون الفوركس المباشر في متناول المستخدمين بأي ميزانية. قد تكون تجارتك صغيرة مثل دولار واحد على أي من منصات التداول.

منصة Binomo

التنسيقات والمدفوعات

يعتمد معدل الدفع على نوع الحساب. هذا صحيح لكلا الشركتين. مع Binomo ، يكون الانهيار كما يلي:

  • قياسي: حتى 84٪
  • الذهب: حتى 86٪
  • VIP: حتى 90٪

Binomo لديه تنسيق تداول واحد فقط – مرتفع / منخفض. هذا يعني أنه عند التنفيذ ، يجب أن تكون صفقتك أقل أو أعلى من قيمتها الأولية. يوفر المنافس أيضًا هذا النظام (يطلق عليه Olymp Trade تنسيق الوقت). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم الشركة التنسيق الكلاسيكي البديل. يختار المستخدم سعر إضراب يتجه نحو الأسفل أو الأعلى. معدلات الدفع هي كما يلي:

  • كلاسيكي: حتى 100٪
  • الوقت: حتى 92٪
منصة Olymp Trade

أنواع الحسابات

Binomo أكثر تنوعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحسابات. هناك خيارات أساسية ومتوسطة ومتقدمة. على سبيل المثال ، بخلاف Standard ، يشتمل حساب Gold على وظائف إضافية: مدير حساب وتأمين على الاستثمار. لعملاء VIP ، عمليات السحب هي الأسرع – تتم معالجتها في 4 ساعات. تغطي الاختلافات الأخرى نطاق الأسواق التي يمكن الوصول إليها ، ومعدل العائد ، والحد الأدنى لحجم الإيداع:

  • 10 دولارات للحسابات القياسية ؛
  • 500 دولار للحسابات الذهبية ؛
  • 1000 دولار لحسابات كبار الشخصيات.

يتوفر Olymp Trade خياران فقط – قياسي (عادي) ومتقدم (VIP). يمكن للمالكين التداول بما يصل إلى 2000 دولار و 5000 دولار على التوالي. يحصل أعضاء VIP أيضًا على مساعدة من مستشار ، وتدريب شخصي ، وموارد تعليمية خاصة ، واستراتيجيات. أقل إيداع مقبول هو:

  • 10 دولارات للعادي ؛
  • 2000 دولار لكبار الشخصيات.

حساب تجريبي

يسمح كلا الوسطاء لعملائهم بالممارسة مجانًا ، حتى قبل أن يقوموا بإيداع حد أدنى. يقوم المستخدمون بإلغاء تأمين البرنامج باستخدام حساب تجريبي. تمنح Olymp Trade كل مبتدئ إيداعًا افتراضيًا ضخمًا – 10000 دولار ، حتى يتمكنوا من اختبار الاستراتيجيات والتعلم دون أي تكلفة.

الحساب التجريبي من Binomo مشابه ، لكن حجم الإيداع المجاني هو 1،000 دولار. هذا هو الاختلاف الوحيد ، حيث أن النظام يعمل بكامل طاقته أيضًا. يمكنك استكشاف جميع ميزات منصة التداول. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هذه الفرصة لا تقدر بثمن ، ولهذا السبب يقدمها جميع الوسطاء الموثوق بهم.

منصة Binomo على شبكة الإنترنت

مقارنة منصة التداول

قد يعمل عملاء كلا الوسطاء باستخدام أجهزة سطح المكتب أو الأجهزة المحمولة ؛ هذا يسمح لهم بالتبديل بين الأنظمة أثناء النهار. يتم دعم جميع أنظمة التشغيل الشائعة ( Android و iOS و Windows و Mac ). الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومناسبة لأي مستوى مهارة.

Binomo لديه تداولات أسرع ، حيث أن أقصر وقت هو 30 ثانية فقط. بالنسبة للخصم ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول – دقيقة واحدة. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك اختلاف بسيط من حيث الأسواق. يضيف Olymp Trade فقط صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة و OTCs إلى هذا المزيج. مع أي من الشركتين ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى الأدوات التالية:

  • أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية والغريبة ؛
  • أسهم أكبر الشركات ؛
  • سلع الطاقة؛
  • مؤشرات السوق؛
  • العملات الرقمية؛

خاتمة

كما ترون من مراجعتنا Binomo vs Olymp Trade ، فإن وسطاء الفوركس هؤلاء متقاربون. أنها توفر مجموعة سوق مماثلة ومنصات سهلة الاستخدام لجميع الأجهزة. الميزة الحاسمة لكليهما هي الحساب التجريبي.

ستقوم أي من الشركتين بتوصيلك بالسوق المباشر بمجرد إيداع 10 دولارات ، وأقل حجم هو 1 دولار لكل صفقة. من حيث الدفع ، فإن نظام High / Low متطابق. تدفع Olymp Trade أكثر للتنسيق الكلاسيكي (غير موجود في Binomo ). من ناحية أخرى ، يتمتع Binomo بسرعة تداول أسرع تبلغ 30 ثانية.

هناك حسابات أساسية ومتقدمة ، لكن Binomo لديه خيار وسيط إضافي (ذهبي). تفتح الحسابات القياسية الخدمات الأساسية ، بينما تتطلب الوظائف الإضافية (على سبيل المثال ، المساعدة من مساعد شخصي) ترقية. للحصول على الحزمة الأكثر شمولاً من Olymp Trade ، تحتاج إلى إيداع 2000 دولار – ضعف ما يتم إيداعه في Binomo VIP. بشكل عام ، يحتاج المتداولون الذين يرغبون في العمل بأحجام كبيرة إلى خدمات من الدرجة الأولى من أي وسيط.

يمكنك ترك ملاحظاتك حول كلا النظامين الأساسيين في التعليقات أدناه.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

ما هو السواب في تجارة الفوركس؟
نجوم الفوركس على YouTube لمتابعة
تداول فوركس الذهب بسهولة
هل تجارة الفوركس مربحة؟
مكافأة إيداع Olymp Trade
دليل المبتدئين لتداول العملات الأجنبية

Freddie North

05/06/2022

مكافأة Binarium

مكافأة Binarium
وسطاء الفوركس منخفضي الانتشار
>

Binomo vs Olymp Trade

Share this

Posted by: OlympTradeMarch 16, 2022 Updated: March 16, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

Choosing what broker to work through is a crucial decision. Both Olymp Trade and Binomo are well-known brands, but how do they compare? For this in-depth review, we have looked at their trading conditions, accounts, and services to help you pick the right intermediary. 

Binomo vs Olymp Trade

You can open a demo account with both brokers to compare their platforms.

Comparison of Forex Brokers

Both brokers were established in 2014, and they have been praised by users and experts. Today, the range of markets, conditions, and software are fairly similar. Both companies offer free and unlimited demo trading, tiered account systems, and low deposit thresholds. Here is a closer look at the core services and add-ons of Binomo vs Olymp Trade

Minimum Deposit and Trade Size

In this regard, the services are identical. You may fund your account with either company for as little as $10. Please note that the minimum deposit threshold for Binomo may be lower depending on your location. 

So, how much can you trade at once? Both providers have very democratic conditions. They make live forex accessible to users with any budget. Your trade may be as small as $1 on either trading platform. 

Binomo platform

Formats and Payouts

The payout rate depends on the type of account. It is true for both companies. With Binomo, the breakdown is the following:

  • Standard: up to 84%
  • Gold: up to 86%
  • VIP: up to 90%

Binomo has only one trading format — High/Low. It means that upon execution, your trade must be lower or higher than its initial value. The competitor also provides this system (Olymp Trade calls it the Time format). Additionally, the company offers the alternative Classic format. The user picks a strike price going downwards or upwards. The payout rates are the following:

  • Classic: up to 100%
  • Time: up to 92%
Olymp Trade platform

Types of Accounts

Binomo has more variety when it comes to accounts. There are basic, intermediate, and advanced options. For instance, unlike Standard, the Gold account includes add-ons: an account manager and investment insurance. For VIP clients, withdrawals are the quickest — processed in 4 hours. Other differences cover the range of accessible markets, the payout rate, and the minimum deposit size:

  • $10 for Standard accounts; 
  • $500 for Gold accounts;
  • $1,000 for VIP accounts.

Clients of Olymp Trade have just two options — standard (Regular) and advanced (VIP). Holders may trade live up to $2,000 and $5,000, respectively. VIP members also get assistance from a consultant, personalized training, private educational resources, and strategies. The lowest acceptable deposit is:

  • $10 for Regular;
  • $2,000 for VIP. 

Demo Account

Both brokers allow their clients to practice free of charge, even before they make a minimum deposit. Users unlock the software using a demo account. Olymp Trade gives every newbie a hefty virtual deposit — $10,000, so they can test strategies and learn at no cost.

The demo account from Binomo is similar, but the size of the free deposit is $1,000. It is the only difference, as the system is also fully functional. You may explore all the features of the trading platform. For beginners, this opportunity is invaluable, which is why all trusted brokers provide it. 

Binomo platform web

Trading Platform Comparison

Clients of both brokers may work using desktop or mobile devices; this allows them to switch between systems during the day. All popular OS (Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac) are supported. The interface is user-friendly and suitable for any skill level. 

Binomo has faster trades, as the shortest time is only 30 seconds. For the rival, it takes longer — 1 minute. At the same time, there is little difference in terms of markets. Olymp Trade only adds ETFs and OTCs to the mix. With either company, you will access the following instruments:

  • Major, Minor, and Exotic currency pairs;
  • stocks of the largest corporations; 
  • energy commodities;
  • market indices; 
  • cryptocurrencies; 

Conclusion

As you can see from our Binomo vs Olymp Trade review, these forex brokers are akin. They offer a similar market range and user-friendly platforms for all devices. A crucial advantage of both is the demo account. 

Either company will connect you to the live market once you deposit $10, and the lowest volume is $1 per trade. In terms of payout, the High/Low system is identical. Olymp Trade pays more for the Classic format (non-existent on Binomo). On the other hand, Binomo has a faster trade speed of 30 seconds. 

There are basic and advanced accounts, but Binomo has an additional intermediate option (Gold). Standard accounts unlock core services, while add-ons (e.g., help from a personal assistant) require an upgrade. To get the most comprehensive package from Olymp Trade, you need to deposit $2,000 — twice as much as for Binomo VIP. Generally, traders who want to work with large volumes need top-tier services from either broker.

You can leave your feedback about both platforms in the comments below.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

Freddie North

05/16/2022

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

Freddie North

05/14/2022

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Kelly Adamson

05/14/2022

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

Kelly Adamson

05/10/2022

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/09/2022

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

OlympTrade

05/08/2022

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Freddie North

05/07/2022

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/06/2022

Binarium Bonus

Binarium Bonus
>