مراجعة XM

Share this

Posted by: Freddie Northنوفمبر 7, 2021 Updated: يناير 2, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

الموقع الرسمي: www.xm.comوجد في: 2009
المقر: قبرص ومكاتب في المملكة المتحدة وأسترالياالتنظيم: CySEC، ASIC، IFSC
حساب تجريبي: نعمدقيقة. الوديعة: $5

XM هي وسيط دولي مشهور يختاره أكثر من 3500000 عميل. يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والبرامج وأنواع الحسابات. توفر العلامة التجارية التعليم لمتداولي الفوركس حول العالم. منذ عام 2009 ، استضافت مئات الندوات. فيما يلي المزايا التنافسية الرئيسية للشركة اليوم.

وسيط xm
عرض موقع XM

الجغرافيا وتنظيم وسيط XM

XM هي وسيط عالمي شهير يعمل في 196 دولة. منذ إنشائها في عام 2009 ، نفذت أكثر من 2.4 مليار صفقة بدون إعادة تسعير أو رفض. التقت الإدارة بالعملاء والشركاء وجهًا لوجه في أكثر من 120 مدينة. يضم طاقم العمل أكثر من 450 شخصًا.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لهذا الوسيط في بليز ، وهو مرخص من قبل ثلاث جهات تنظيمية رئيسية. هذه هي IFSC في بليز ، CySec في قبرص ، و ASIC في أستراليا. بشكل عام ، إنها شركة كبيرة وبارزة ذات تغطية جغرافية واسعة.

تنظيم XM

مجموعة من الأدوات

بشكل عام ، يتيح وسيط XM الوصول إلى 55 زوجًا من فوركس XM وأسهم (Adidas و BMW وعمالقة أخرى) وعقود الفروقات على الأصول التالية:

  • المعادن النفيسة (الذهب والفضة) ؛
  • الأسهم (Amazon و Citi Group و Facebook والمزيد) ؛
  • الطاقات (نفط خام برنت وغرب تكساس الوسيط والغاز الطبيعي والمزيد) ؛
  • مؤشرات الأسهم (GER30 ، EU50 ، وأكثر) ؛
  • السلع (كاكاو ، بن ، ذرة ، قطن ، سكر ، إلخ).

نظرة عامة على تكنولوجيا التداول

يقدم الوسيط خيارًا بين MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5 و XM Webtrader. الخيار الأول هو الأفضل للفوركس وأولئك الذين يتعلمون التجارة عبر الإنترنت فقط. واجهته بسيطة نسبيًا ، حيث يوجد عدد أقل من الميزات.

عادة ، هذا هو الخيار الافتراضي لأي مبتدئ لديه حساب تجريبي. ومع ذلك ، تتيح المنصة الوصول إلى أكثر من 1000 أداة. لا توجد إعادة تسعير ولا رفض. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا تداول عقود الميكرو.

MetaTrader 5 أكثر تعقيدًا. تتيح المنصة الوصول إلى ست فئات من الأصول وأكثر من 1000 أداة في المجموع. وتشمل هذه العقود مقابل الفروقات على مجموعة واسعة من الأصول الأساسية: العملات والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة والمعادن والطاقات. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل للعملاء الذين يرغبون في إدارة وتوسيع محافظهم الاستثمارية المتنوعة.

الوصول المحمول متاح أيضا. يمكن للعملاء تنزيل تطبيقات MT4 و MT5 من متجر Google Play و App Store. أولئك الذين يرغبون في التبديل من إصدار واحد من MetaTrader إلى إصدار آخر يحتاجون إلى فتح حساب إضافي من خلال منطقة الأعضاء. أخيرًا ، كلا النظامين متاحان في شكل محطات قائمة على الويب. هذه لا تتطلب أي تنزيلات لأنها تعمل مباشرة في المتصفحات.

اشترك في تحديثات المدونة

وسطاء MT4 MT5 منصة
تحميل التطبيق

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم الشركة أربعة أنواع من الحسابات التي تناسب احتياجات المبتدئين والمتداولين المحترفين. هذه تأتي بشروط ورافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى 1: 888. يمكن تداول كل من اللوتات الصغيرة والقياسية ، ويمكن استخدام المستشارين الخبراء. تأتي جميع الحسابات بحماية من الرصيد السالب ، لذلك قد لا يخسر أصحاب الحساب أكثر من رصيدهم.

أنواع حسابات تداول وسيط XM
اقرأ عن نوع الحساب على موقع الوسيط

1. حساب مايكرو

يمكن للعملاء فتح هذا الحساب بمبلغ 5 دولارات فقط والاختيار من بين 11 عملة أساسية. كل لوت يساوي 1،000 ، وتتراوح الرافعة المالية بين 1: 1 و 1: 888 حسب الحجم. يعتمد الحد الأدنى للحجم على المنصة: 0.01 لوت لـ MT4 و 0.1 لوت لـ MT5.

يبدأ السبريد على جميع الأزواج الرئيسية من نقطة واحدة. نظرًا لأن التسعير ينتمي إلى نوع صانع السوق ، فلا يتم تحصيل أي عمولة. في أي وقت ، قد يكون لديك ما يصل إلى 200 مركز مفتوح.

2. الحساب القياسي

هنا ، الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإيداع ، ونطاق الرافعة المالية ، والعملات الأساسية ، وفروق الأسعار على العملات الرئيسية هي نفسها. كل لوت يساوي 100،000. لا توجد عمولة. في أي وقت ، قد يكون لديك ما يصل إلى 200 مركز مفتوح. الحد الأدنى للحجم هو 0.01 لوت لكل صفقة.

3. حساب منخفض للغاية وسيط XM

يمكن فتح هذا الحساب بمبلغ 50 دولارًا ، ويقدم 6 عملات أساسية فقط. كل لوت قياسي Ultra يساوي 100،000 ، و Micro Ultra – 1،000. نطاق الرافعة المالية هو نفسه ، لكن فرق الأسعار على العملات الأساسية أضيق – يبدأ من 0.6 نقطة. الفرق الآخر هو الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول: 0.01 لوت على Standard Ultra و 0.1 لوت على Micro Ultra.

4. حساب الأسهم

يمكن فتح هذا النوع بالدولار الأمريكي فقط ، والحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10000 دولار. غير مقيد ، وحجم العقد هو سهم واحد. يدفع العملاء عمولة لكل صفقة. قد يكون لديهم ما يصل إلى 50 مركزًا مفتوحًا في وقت واحد.

5. الحسابات الإسلامية

تُعرف حسابات XM Forex الإسلامية أيضًا بالحسابات الخالية من فوائد التبييت لأنها لا تتضمن فائدة مقايضة أو تمديد على المراكز الليلية ، وهو ما يتعارض مع العقيدة الإسلامية. تختلف حسابات XM للفوركس الإسلامية بشكل كبير عن تلك التي يقدمها وسطاء الفوركس الآخرون. يكمن الاختلاف في حقيقة أنه على عكس معظم شركات الفوركس التي تستبدل رسومًا إضافية بتوسيع السبريد على الحسابات الإسلامية ، لا يفرض وسيط XM أي رسوم إضافية. يمكنك فتح حساب إسلامي على هذه الصفحة

تأثير

تعتمد شروط الرافعة المالية على نوع الحساب ، وقد يطلب المتداولون خفض أو زيادة النسبة. النطاق العام بين 1: 1 و 1: 888. يتم تزويد جميع العملاء بحماية الرصيد السلبي ، ولا توجد تغييرات في الهامش بين عشية وضحاها أو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

دعم العملاء

يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالوسيط عبر الدردشة الحية أو الاتصال بالمكتب خلال ساعات العمل (24/5). كما يتم قبول الاستفسارات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. يشتمل الموقع على قسم شامل للأسئلة الشائعة. الدعم متعدد اللغات – يتم توفيره بأكثر من 30 لغة.

دعم الوسيط

افتح صفحة الدعم

الجوائز

يحتوي موقع الوساطة على قائمة الجوائز التي تم الحصول عليها منذ عام 2013. هذه تعكس اعترافًا بخدمات XM وحلولها التعليمية. بعض أحدث الإضافات هي:

  • “أفضل مزود لخدمة FX لعام 2020” من جوائز مدينة إدارة الثروات لعام 2020 ،
  • “أفضل خدمة عملاء عالمية لعام 2019” من مجلة Capital Finance International (CFI.co) ، و
  • “أفضل بحث في السوق والتعليم العالمي 2019” من مجلة كابيتال فاينانس الدولية (CFI.co).

تتراوح جغرافية الجوائز من المملكة المتحدة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية. حصلت العلامة التجارية أيضًا على جوائز أخرى مثل “التميز في الصناعة المالية” من World Finance 100 و “الاعتماد الذهبي” من We Invest in People.

اختتام XM Forex Review

XM هي علامة تجارية راسخة تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات. مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات وأنواع الحسابات تلبي احتياجات أي متداول فوركس وعقود فروقات . قد يمارس المبتدئون الجدد حسابًا تجريبيًا ويتاجرون بالعقود الصغيرة بأقل قدر من الاستثمار. يدير المحترفون محافظًا متنوعة تغطي أسواقًا مختلفة.

تعتبر الرافعة المالية المرنة وفروق الأسعار الضيقة والحسابات الإسلامية والدعم متعدد اللغات من أكبر نقاط القوة. الشركة مسجلة رسميًا ومعتمدة من قبل ثلاثة هيئات تنظيمية للصناعة. كل هذه الفوائد تجعله وسيطًا يستحق التفكير فيه. من الواضح لماذا تفخر العلامة التجارية نفسها باحتفاظها الرائع بالعملاء.

جدول ملخص الخاتمة

مقر:قبرص ومكاتبها في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا
اللائحة:ESMA ، CySEC ، ASIC ، FCA ، إلخ.
تأثير: 1:30 إلى 1: 888
المنصات:منصات MT4 و MT5
الادوات:الأسهم ، العقود مقابل الفروقات ، العملات الأجنبية ، السلع ، المحافظ ، المعادن ، العملات المشفرة
حساب تجريبي:متوفرة
العملات الأساسية:عملات مختلفة
تعليم:التعليم المهني مع الندوات عبر الإنترنت.
دعم العملاء:24/5
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Related Posts

اكتشاف كيفية تداول الفورك مع 100 دولار
إدارة مخاطر تداول العملات الأجنبية: 10 نصائح

Kelly Adamson

01/14/2022

Expert Option التسجيل

Expert Option التسجيل

Kelly Adamson

01/13/2022

Expert Option تسجيل الدخول

Expert Option تسجيل الدخول
>

XM Review

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"60976":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"767fe":{"name":"Accent Light","parent":"60976","lock":{"saturation":0,"lightness":1}}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"60976":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"},"767fe":{"val":"rgb(231, 244, 253)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":206,"l":0.95,"s":0.87}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"60976":{"val":"rgb(78, 123, 248)","hsl":{"h":224,"s":0.92,"l":0.63,"a":1}},"767fe":{"val":"rgb(232, 239, 255)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":221,"s":1,"l":0.95,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Table Of Contents
xm broker

CFD Service. Your capital is at risk

Regulation: ASIC, CySEC, IFSC

  • Bonus: Up-to $1395
  • Assets: 200+
  • Min. Trade: $1
  • *Payout: up to 92.72%

XM is a famous international broker chosen by over 3,500,000 clients. It offers a wide range of instruments, software, and account types. The brand provides education to Forex traders around the globe. Since 2009, it has hosted hundreds of seminars. Here are the key competitive advantages of the company today.

xm broker
View XM website

Geography and Regulation of XM broker

XM is a popular global broker that operates in 196 countries. Since its establishment in 2009, it has executed over 2,4 billion trades with zero requotes or rejections. The management has met clients and partners face-to-face in over 120 cities. The staff includes 450+ people. 

This broker is headquartered in Belize, and it is authorized by three major regulators. These are IFSC in Belize, CySec in Cyprus, and ASIC in Australia. Overall, it is a large and prominent firm with wide geographic coverage.

XM regulation

Range of Instruments

Overall, the XM broker gives access to 55 XM Forex pairs, stocks (Adidas, BMW, and other giants), and CFDs on the following assets: 

  • precious metals (gold and silver);
  • stocks (Amazon, Citi Group, Facebook, and more);
  • energies (Brent and WTI crude oil, natural gas, and more); 
  • equity indices (GER30, EU50, and more);
  • commodities (cocoa, coffee, corn, cotton, sugar, etc.).

Overview of Trading Technology

The broker offers a choice between MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and XM Webtrader. The first option is best for Forex and those who are only learning to trade online. Its interface is relatively simple, as there are fewer features. 

Usually, this is the default option for any rookie with a demo account. Still, the platform gives access to over 1,000 instruments. There are no requotes and no rejections. Clients may also trade micro-lots. 

MetaTrader 5 is more complex. The platform gives access to six classes of assets and over 1,000 instruments in total. These include CFDs on a broad spectrum of underlying assets: currencies, shares, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies, metals, and energies. This is the best choice for clients who want to manage and expand diversified portfolios. 

Mobile access is also available. Clients may download MT4 and MT5 apps from Google Play and App Store. Those who wish to switch from one version of MetaTrader to another need to open an additional account through the Members Area. Finally, both platforms are available in the form of web-based terminals. These do not require any downloads as they work directly in browsers. 

brokers MT4 MT5 platform
Download app

Account Types

The company offers four types of accounts that suit the needs of neophytes and professional traders. These come with flexible conditions and leverage that reaches 1:888. Both micro and standard lots may be traded, and expert advisors may be used. All accounts come with negative balance protection, so holders may never lose more than their balance.

XM broker Trading Account Types
Read about account type on broker site

1. Micro Account

Clients may open this account with only $5 and choose from 11 base currencies. Each lot equals 1,000, and leverage ranges between 1:1 and 1:888 depending on the volume. The minimum volume depends on the platform: 0.01 Lots for MT4 and 0.1 Lots for MT5.

Spread on all Major pairs starts from 1 pip. As pricing belongs to the market-maker type, no commission is charged. At any one time, you may have up to 200 open positions. 

2. Standard Account

Here, the minimum deposit requirement, range of leverage, base currencies, and spread on Majors are the same. Each lot equals 100,000. No commission is charged. At any one time, you may have up to 200 open positions. The minimum volume is 0.01 Lots per trade. 

3. XM broker Ultra-Low Account

This account may be opened with $50, and it offers just 6 base currencies. Each Standard Ultra lot equals 100,000, and Micro Ultra – 1,000. The range of leverage is the same, but the spread on Majors is tighter – it begins from 0.6 pips. Another difference is the minimum trade size:  0.01 lots on Standard Ultra and 0.1 lots on Micro Ultra.

4. Shares Account

This type may only be opened in USD, and the minimum deposit is $10,000. It is unleveraged, and the contract size is 1 share. Clients pay a commission per trade. They may have up to 50 open positions at once.

5. Islamic Accounts

XM Forex Islamic accounts are also known as swap-free accounts as they imply no swap or rollover interest on overnight positions, which is against Islamic faith. The XM forex Islamic accounts differ greatly from those generally offered by other forex brokers. The difference lies in the fact that unlike most forex companies who substitute additional fees by widening the spread on Islamic accounts, XM broker imposes no additional charges. You can open an Islamic account on this page

Leverage

Leverage conditions depend on the type of account, and traders may request a decrease or increase of the ratio. The general range is between 1:1 and 1:888. All clients are provided with negative balance protection, and there are no margin changes overnight or on weekends.

Customer Support

Clients may contact the broker via live chat or call the office during working hours (24/5). Queries are also accepted by email. The website includes a comprehensive FAQ section. Support is multilingual – it is provided in over 30 languages. 

Broker support
Open support page

Awards

The brokerage website features a list of awards received since 2013. These reflect recognition of XM’s services and educational solutions. Some of the most recent additions are: 

  • “Top FX Service Provider for 2020” from the City of Wealth Management Awards 2020,
  • “Best Customer Service Global 2019” from Capital Finance International Magazine (CFI.co), and 
  • “Best Market Research and Education Global 2019” from Capital Finance International Magazine (CFI.co). 

The geography of awards ranges from the UK to Saudi Arabia. The brand has also received other accolades like “Excellence in the financial industry” from World Finance 100 and “Gold Accreditation” from We Invest in People.

Conclusion of XM Forex Review

XM is a well-established brand that offers a broad array of instruments. Its variety of platforms and account types meet the needs of any Forex and CFD trader. Newbies may practice with a demo account and trade micro-lots with minimum investment. Professionals manage diverse portfolios that cover different markets. 

Flexible leverage, tight spreads, Islamic accounts, and multilingual support are some of the biggest strengths. The company is officially registered and approved by three industry regulators. All these benefits make it a broker worth considering. It is clear why the brand prides itself on impressive client retention.

xm broker

CFD Service. Your capital is at risk

Regulation: ASIC, CySEC, IFSC

  • Bonus: Up-to $1395
  • Assets: 200+
  • Min. Trade: $1
  • *Payout: up to 92.72%

Top 3  Websites For your country:

Updated  November, 2020

№1

  • Bonus: Up-to $1391
  • Pairs: 80+
  • Min. Trade: $1
  • *Payout: 92.76%
__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"62516":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"62516":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Trade Now!
  • Big focus on advanced platform
  • Multiple and free demo accounts
  • Access to strategy manager for all

№2

  • Bonus: Up-to $695
  • Pairs: 100+
  • Min. Trade: $1
  • *Payout: 89.72%
__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"62516":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"62516":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-8)"}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Trade Now!
  • Adapted for worldwide Forex traders
  • Website packed with information
  • Unique educational tools & features

№3

  • Bonus: Up-to 100%
  • Pairs: 60+
  • Min. Trade: $1
  • Min. Dep.: $100
__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"62516":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"62516":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-8)"}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Trade Now!
  • Offices in 11 countries
  • Mobile APP for trading
  • The AvaTrade web platform is easy to use.

* Amount to be credited only for a successful outcome.

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"41077":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"41077":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"41077":{"val":"rgb(19, 114, 211)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.83,"l":0.45}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
View all brokers

Author

Follow me

Hidden Content

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>