IQ Option التجريبي

Share this

Posted by: Freddie Northمايو 5, 2022 Updated: مايو 9, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

غالبًا ما يفكر العديد من المستخدمين في أي موقع يبدأون منه أو يواصلون أنشطتهم التجارية ؛ ما هي المنصة التي تسمح لك بوضع ومضاعفة الأصول الخاصة بك مع القليل من المخاطر؟ ينصحك العديد من الخبراء في عالم التداول باختيار الإصدار التجريبي من IQ Option لهذا الغرض لأنه يمكنك نشر أصولك ونشرها وعرض المبالغ المتاحة بسهولة في حسابك الشخصي بشكل مناسب. يتيح لك المورد تداول أزواج العملات المختلفة ، وخاصة EUR / USD. مزايا استخدام المنصة هي كما يلي:

  1. الحساب التجريبي مريح وآمن للتداول ؛
  2. واجهة موقع ملائمة ؛
  3. فرصة الخضوع للتدريب الأساسي اللازم ؛
  4. استخدام استراتيجيات الدخل المختلفة ؛
  5. الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي هو 10 دولارات أمريكية ؛
  6. نموذج بسيط للتسجيل.
بانر iqoption

فيما يتعلق بالمتخصصين في التجارة ، سيسمح لك فتح الحساب التجريبي بمشاهدة الموقع والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول الصفقة وإعداد واجهة وتسوية الشكوك المحتملة حول الاستمرار في التداول من خلال IQ Option . تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن تحويل المزيد من عمليات التداول بعد فتح الحساب الأولي بلغ 92.8 في المائة ، مما يشير إلى درجة عالية من ثقة العملاء في الموقع.

بعد أن تمارس حسابك ، تحصل على مستوى من الثقة ، مما يسمح لك بالذهاب إلى مزادات حقيقية وإيداع نقدي في حسابك الحقيقي. ثم يمكنك التداول واختيار استراتيجيات مختلفة للنمو أو السقوط بنفسك.

ميزات لفتح حسابات تجريبية على IQ Option

فتح حسابات تجريبية على IQ Option

تستغرق عملية التسجيل لموقع ما وقتًا قصيرًا للغاية لأنه يمكنك فتح حساب تجريبي افتراضي عن طريق تحديد البريد الإلكتروني ، أو يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى الكمبيوتر باستخدام الحساب النشط على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

واجهة الموقع بديهية بما يكفي للسماح لك بفهمها بسرعة دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت. يمكنك بدء التداول بأموال افتراضية على الفور. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه باستخدام حساب تجريبي ، يُسمح لك بالدخول في عمليات متداول حقيقي ، حتى تتمكن من رؤية التغييرات في أزواج العملات والتداول المختلفة فيما يتعلق ببعضها البعض ، مما سيسمح لك بالاختيار ، من خلال استخدام الأموال الافتراضية ، استراتيجيتك الخاصة لتقليل مخاطر استخدام مواردك المالية الخاصة. مع IQ Option ، لن يتم التخلي عن المتداولين من خلال الحصول على أدلة مختلفة في التداول في العالم الحقيقي ، مما سيتيح لك الخوض في عملية جني الأموال دون المساس بمصالحك الخاصة.

كيفية استخدام الحساب التجريبي على IQ Option

الاختيار بين الحساب التجريبي و IQ Option الحقيقي
يمكنك التبديل بين حسابك في أي لحظة

أود التركيز على واجهة المستخدم بمزيد من التفصيل.

  1. يمكنك تخصيص خلفية الواجهة التي ستكون ممتعة لك. كما أشار العديد من المتداولين: المستخدمون شغوفون بعملية التجارة ولا يتابعون الوقت ، ولا ينتبهون إلى التعب الخفي المتراكم. الحقيقة هي أنه بمرور الوقت ، أثناء العمل بدون راحة ، تقل قدرة الدماغ على التحليل ، وتقل استجابة الدماغ. تتضخم هذه العوامل بشكل أكبر إذا نظرت إلى الشاشة بلون واجهة غير مستساغ. لذلك لكي يظل الرأس واضحًا ويفكر في الاتجاه الصحيح ، لم يتم تقليل الوظائف التحليلية للدماغ ، وكذلك الحالة النفسية الجسدية العامة للجسم لا يتم رفضها من القاعدة: استخدم ألوانًا غير مشرقة أو باهتة .
  2. إذا كنت تستخدم حسابات تجريبية ، فستحصل على النصائح الضرورية لمساعدتك على التنقل في الموقف بسرعة. يساعد هذا الشكل من المساعدة على تكوين المهارات الضرورية التي تمكنك من التصرف بطريقة مثمرة للغاية. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يهتم اللاعبون الذين يختبرون العرض التوضيحي بهذه القرائن. بالمناسبة ، سوف يساعدون أيضًا المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. تختلف قيمة خسارة الأموال الافتراضية وقيمة خسارة الأموال الخاصة بها اختلافًا كبيرًا. لذلك ، اتبع التعليمات لمساعدتك على زيادة المبالغ في كلا الحسابين. في كلتا الحالتين ، هناك خطر ، ولكن النوافذ المنبثقة في الحساب التجريبي ستكون تدريبًا ممتازًا قبل المزايدة على حسابهم.
  3. يمكن للمتداولين تحديد النسبة المئوية القصوى للربح المقدر بشكل مستقل. هذه الوظيفة يديرها اللاعب نفسه. يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديد مقدار الربح من المعاملات والمبالغ التي سيتم تحويلها إلى الحساب الشخصي لسحبها. يتيح لك هذا الخيار بناء إستراتيجية تداول طويلة الأجل لسلوك المستخدم. يمكنك التداول على عناصر مختلفة سيتم تمديدها بمرور الوقت ، بدلاً من الاكتفاء بالربح الفوري من الصفقة. أنت تحمي نفسك من الخسائر المالية المحتملة.
  4. ميزة أخرى للواجهة هي القدرة على عرض سلوك المتداولين. تتيح لك الطريقة تحديد النسبة المئوية للمعاملات التي يقوم بها متداولون آخرون وتحديد السلوك الذي تريده. تظهر التجربة أنه كلما زادت النسبة المئوية للمستخدمين الذين يختارون عملية ما ، زاد احتمال تحقيقها للربح. لذلك يمكنك تكوين ثروة باتباع رأي الأغلبية. لكن تذكر أن آرائهم قد تكون خاطئة ، لذا استثمر مبالغ صغيرة وحصص متساوية. بالمناسبة ، لا يملك الوسطاء الآخرون هذه الفرصة للاعبيهم. لذا استخدم واستمتع بالفائدة.
  5. منصة IQ Option واقعية في الوقت المناسب ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك رؤية المعاملات التجارية الحقيقية. سيتوفر المنتج وسوق الصرف بالكامل على شاشة شاشتك. لا يوجد فرق في الحساب المستخدم: إذا كان لديك حساب تجريبي وإذا كان لديك حساب حقيقي ، فإن جميع المعلومات التجارية موحدة. أيضًا ، يجب ألا تنسى دعم اللاعبين الذي يحمله IQ Option . ستتمكن من تلقي إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني ، ويمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بإدارة Skype لتوضيح أو توضيح المشكلات والنزاعات.

الاستنتاجات

يتيح لك فتح حساب تجريبي على IQ Option اكتساب خبرة في التداول دون جمع أموالك الخاصة. لاحقًا ، يمكنك نقل الأصول السلبية إلى الأصول النشطة. تقدم منصة IQ Option لعملائها واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة للغاية والتي ستحظى بتقدير كل من المستخدمين ذوي الخبرة والمتداولين المبتدئين. ستكون قادرًا على اختيار إستراتيجية واستراتيجية التداول الأكثر ملاءمة لأزواج العملات. سوف تتلقى التلميحات الضرورية والكافية التي سيتم ربطها بوضع التداول الحقيقي.

هذه بالتأكيد ميزة كبيرة ، وهي فرصة لرؤية سلوك المتداولين الآخرين. ستكون قادرًا على استخدام خبرتهم لزيادة مواردك المالية ، والتي ستكون إضافة ضخمة لأنك ستبقى دائمًا مع العمل والمال. بالنسبة للربح من مثل هذه الأنشطة ، سيكون بالتأكيد كذلك ، لكن تحويل المعاملات الناجحة سيعتمد على فهمك لظروف التداول ، وكذلك المبالغ المالية النشطة المستخدمة في الحساب الحقيقي. لذا قم بالتسجيل وحاول كسب الكثير من المال.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

ما هو السواب في تجارة الفوركس؟
نجوم الفوركس على YouTube لمتابعة
تداول فوركس الذهب بسهولة
هل تجارة الفوركس مربحة؟
مكافأة إيداع Olymp Trade
دليل المبتدئين لتداول العملات الأجنبية

Freddie North

05/06/2022

مكافأة Binarium

مكافأة Binarium
وسطاء الفوركس منخفضي الانتشار
>

IQ Option demo

Share this

Posted by: Freddie NorthMay 5, 2022 Updated: May 8, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

Many users often think about which site to start or continue their trading activities from; Which platform allows you to place and multiply your assets with little risk? Many experts in the world of trading advise you to choose the demo version of IQ Option for this purpose because you can deploy your assets, deploy them and easily display the available amounts in your personal account in a convenient form. The resource allows you to trade various currency pairs, especially EUR/ USD. The advantages of using the platform are as follows:

  1. A demo account is convenient and secure for trade;
  2. A convenient site interface;
  3. The opportunity to undergo the necessary basic training;
  4. The use of different earnings strategies;
  5. Minimum initial deposit is $10;
  6. A simple form of registration.
baner iqoption

With regard to trade professionals, opening the demo account will allow you to see the site, answer all your questions about the deal, set up an interface, and level possible doubts about continuing to trade through the IQ Option. Statistics show that the conversion of further trading operations after the opening of the initial account is 92.8 percent, indicating a high degree of customer confidence in the site.

After you have exercised your account, you get a level of trust, allowing you to go to real auctions and make a cash deposit on your real account. Then you can trade, and choose different growth or fall strategies yourself.

Features for opening Demo accounts on the IQ Option

opening Demo accounts on the IQ Option

The registration process for a site takes a very short time because you can open a virtual demo account by specifying e-mail, or you can log on to the computer using the active account on social networks.

The site interface is intuitive enough to allow you to understand it quickly without losing much time. You can start trading with virtual money right away. It’s worth noting, that by using a demo account, you’re allowed into real trader operations, so you can see changes in different currency and trade pairs in relation to each other, which will allow you to choose, through the use of virtual money, your own strategy to minimize the risks of using your own financial resources. With an IQ Option, traders will not be abandoned by obtaining various clues in real-world trading, which will allow you to delve into the process of making money without compromising your own interests.

How to use the IQ Option demo account

Choosing between a demo account and real IQ Option
You can switch between your account at any moment

I’d like to focus on the user interface in more detail.

  1. You can customize the background of the interface that will be pleasant to you. As many traders have pointed out: users are passionate about the trade process and do not follow the time, they do not pay attention to the subtle accumulating fatigue. The fact is that with the passage of time, while working without rest, the brain’s ability to analyze is reduced, and the responsiveness of the brain decreases. These factors are even more magnified if you look at the screen with an unpalatable interface color. So for the head to remain clear and think in the right direction, the analytical functions of the brain have not been reduced, as well as the general psychosomatic State of the body is not rejected from the norm: use colors that are not bright or dimmed.
  2. If you are using demo accounts, you’ll get the necessary tips to help you navigate the situation quickly. This form of assistance helps to create the necessary skills that enable you to act in a very productive manner. Often, the players who test the demo do not give attention to these clues. By the way, they will also help experienced traders. The value of the loss of virtual money, and the value of the loss of its own funds, are very different. Therefore, follow the prompts to help you increase the amounts on both your accounts. In either case, there is a risk, but pop-ups in the demo account will be excellent training before bidding on their account.
  3. Traders may independently determine the maximum percentage of the estimated profit earned. This function is managed by the player itself. You can then determine the amount of profit from the transactions and the amounts that will be transferred to the personal account for withdrawal. This option allows you to build a long-term trading strategy for a user’s behavior. You can trade on different items that will be stretched in time, rather than being content with the instant profit from the deal. You protect yourself from possible financial losses.
  4. Another feature of the interface is the ability to view the behavior of traders. The method allows you to identify the percentage of transactions performed by other traders and to select the behavior that you want. Experience shows that the higher the percentage of users choosing an operation, the more likely it is to generate profit. So you can make a fortune following the majority opinion. But remember that their opinions may be erroneous, so invest small sums and equal shares. By the way, other brokers do not have this opportunity for their players. So use and enjoy the benefit.
  5. The IQ Option platform is realistic in time, meaning you can see real trade transactions. The entire product and exchange market will be available on your monitor screen. There is no difference in the account used: if you have a demo account and if you have a real account, all the trade information is unified. Also, you should not forget the support of the players that the IQ Option carries. You will be able to receive e-mail notifications, and you can also contact Skype the administration to clarify or clarify issues and disputes.

Conclusions

Opening an IQ Option demo account allows you to gain experience in trading without raising your own funds. Later, you can transfer your passive assets to active ones. IQ Option offers its clients a very convenient, intuitive interface that will be appreciated by both experienced users and novice traders. You will be able to choose the most convenient trading strategy and strategy for currency pairs. You will receive the necessary and sufficient hints that will be tied to the real trading situation.

This is certainly a big plus, the opportunity to see the behavior of other traders. You will be able to use their experience to increase your own financial resources, which will be a huge plus because you will always stay with business and money. As for the profit from such activities, it will certainly be, but the conversion of successful transactions will be based on your understanding of trading conditions, as well as active financial amounts used on a real account. So sign up and try to earn a lot of money.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

Freddie North

05/16/2022

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

Freddie North

05/14/2022

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Kelly Adamson

05/14/2022

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

Kelly Adamson

05/10/2022

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/09/2022

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

OlympTrade

05/08/2022

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Freddie North

05/07/2022

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/06/2022

Binarium Bonus

Binarium Bonus
>