مكافآت وسيط XM 2022

Share this

Posted by: Kelly Adamsonأبريل 6, 2022 Updated: أبريل 6, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

كشفت XM ، أحد أشهر وسطاء الفوركس ، عن بعض العروض الترويجية الجديدة. الآن ، يمكن للمبتدئين التداول مباشرة دون استثمار أولي ، بينما يمكن للمتداولين ذوي الحجم الكبير حماية أرباحهم من الاضطرابات. لم تكن شروط الإيداع والسحب أكثر جاذبية من أي وقت مضى! فيما يلي الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب معرفتها حول مكافآت وسيط XM في عام 2022.

برنامج الولاء XM

30 دولار مكافأة

العملاء الذين يسجلون حسابًا حقيقيًا مؤهلون للحصول على هدية مجانية – 30 دولارًا . الآن ، ليس عليك حتى إجراء إيداع لدخول السوق المباشر! تذوق طعم التداول الجاد دون وضع أموالك على المحك. هذه المكافأة غير متاحة للعملاء المسجلين في فرع XM Group الخاضع للتنظيم في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لا يمكن سحب مكافأة الوسيط XM بدون إيداع هذه من تلقاء نفسها ، لكنك ستكون قادرًا على تحصيل أي ربح محقق من التداول به. يظل العرض ساريًا في غضون 30 يومًا من تسجيل حساب حقيقي.

XM VPS – تنفيذ سريع للتجارة عبر اتصال Lightning Fast Connection

يمكن للعملاء الذين يحتفظون برصيد لا يقل عن 5000 دولار (أو ما يعادله بعملات أخرى) طلب الوصول المجاني إلى الخادم الافتراضي الخاص للوسيط (VPS). توفر هذه الخدمة حماية معززة ضد العوامل الخارجية التي تعيق التجارة وتقوض الربحية.

سيحتفظ VPS بنسخة افتراضية من جهازك يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. إذا تعطل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو كان هناك انقطاع للتيار الكهربائي ، فسيستمر تنفيذ جميع الصفقات وفقًا لمعاييرك. لا يحتاج التجار الذين يستخدمون VPS إلى القلق بشأن المشكلات الفنية أو حتى الاحتفاظ بأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم قيد التشغيل.

الحصول على VPS كهدية يتطلب أيضًا حجمًا محددًا من التداول الشهري – 5 أو أكثر من العقود القياسية المستديرة / 500 لوت صغير مستدير. إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على VPS مجاني ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول عليه مقابل رسوم شهرية قدرها 28 دولارًا.

رسوم الإيداع والسحب صفر

تحويل الأموال من وإلى حسابك على XM مجاني تمامًا. يتعلق هذا بجميع طرق الدفع المتاحة:

  • بطاقات الائتمان (VISA و VISA Electron و Mastercard و Maestro و UnionPay)
  • محافظ على الإنترنت (نيتيلر ، مونيبوكيرز)
  • حوالات مصرفية تزيد عن 200 دولار

أيًا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، ستتم معالجة معاملتك تلقائيًا وستصل الأموال إلى حسابك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يرجى ملاحظة أن التحويلات عبر بطاقات الائتمان والمحافظ تكاد تكون فورية ، لكن التحويلات البنكية قد تستغرق بضعة أيام عمل.

كيف تعمل مكافآت تداول XM ؟

كل من المكافآت لها شروط محددة. يتم تطبيق بعض الهدايا تلقائيًا ، والبعض الآخر يتطلب التنشيط من منطقة الأعضاء.

وسيط XM بدون إيداع 30 $ بونص

30 دولار مكافأة ترحيبية

يتم توفير مكافأة 30 دولارًا لجميع المستخدمين المسجلين الذين لديهم حساب حقيقي. ستتم إضافته إلى رصيدك بمجرد استيفاء جميع المتطلبات أدناه. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الخروج إلى السوق المباشر!

للوصول إلى العرض الترويجي ، تحتاج إلى حساب مباشر (وليس تجريبي) تم التحقق منه مع XM . يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب على المستخدمين عديمي الخبرة فتح حساب تجريبي أولاً والممارسة في جهاز المحاكاة قبل التبديل إلى العيش. دائمًا ما يكون التداول في السوق الحقيقي مختلفًا وأكثر إرهاقًا ، لذا خذ وقتك. اتبع الخطوات الواردة في دليلنا للمطالبة بمبلغ 30 دولارًا.

  • قم بتسجيل حساب حقيقي على موقع مجموعة الوسطاء عن طريق ملء نموذج خاص.
  • قم بتأكيد عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
  • استخدم تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور للدخول إلى منطقة المستخدم.
  • قم بتحميل المستندات المطلوبة للتحقق منها.
  • انقر فوق “المطالبة بمكافأتك”. إذا كنت لا ترى هذا الزر في منطقة المستخدم ، فارجع إلى موقع XM Group على الويب وابحث عن المكافأة في قسم العروض الترويجية.

XM هي وسيط موثوق به متوافق مع جميع معايير الصناعة. لذلك ، سيُطلب منك إثبات هويتك ومكان إقامتك في الخطوة 4. يمكنك تحميل صورة من بطاقة الهوية أو جواز السفر أو رخصة القيادة لإثبات هويتك. كدليل على الإقامة ، قم بتحميل مرافق أو فاتورة هاتف حديثة.

0٪ رسوم

يتأهل جميع المستخدمين للحصول على مكافأة خالية من الرسوم – فقط افتح حسابًا حقيقيًا وقم بالإيداع باستخدام طريقة مناسبة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حالة التحويل المصرفي ، ستحتاج إلى إرسال 200 دولار على الأقل إلى حسابك.

VPS مجاني

مكافأة VPS متاحة من منطقة الأعضاء. إذا لم تتمكن من تلبية متطلبات الوصول المجاني ، يمكنك شراء اشتراك شهري مقابل 28 دولارًا. سيتم خصم هذا المبلغ تلقائيًا من رصيدك على MetaTrader 4/5 في اليوم الأول من الشهر التقويمي.

في أي حال ، سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء اتصال سطح مكتب بعيد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك القيام بذلك من قائمة ابدأ. بعد إدخال عنوان IP وتسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور لـ XM VPS ، سيتم توصيل جهازك بالخادم.

حول XM

XM Group هي وسيط فوركس عالمي منظم في قبرص (CySEC) وبليز (IFSC) وأستراليا (ASIC) وولايات قضائية أخرى. يقدم أكثر من 1000 أصل عبر الأسواق – العملات وعقود الفروقات (عقود الفروقات). يمكن للعملاء جني الأرباح من الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والمعادن النفيسة. اقرأ المزيد في مراجعتنا .

يشتمل برنامج الوسيط على جميع إصدارات MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5 ، بحيث يمكنك التداول على أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة. اتبع أي استراتيجيات شائعة ، من سكالبينج إلى التداول المتأرجح وروبوتات الفوركس ، واستفد من الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار التنافسية. احصل على مكافآت وسيط XM اليوم! تقوم الشركة بشكل متكرر بتحديث قسم الولاء الخاص بها ، لذلك قد نرى مكافآت الإحالة وغيرها من الهدايا قريبًا!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This post is also available in: English Indonesia Português

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

ما هو السواب في تجارة الفوركس؟
نجوم الفوركس على YouTube لمتابعة
تداول فوركس الذهب بسهولة
هل تجارة الفوركس مربحة؟
مكافأة إيداع Olymp Trade
دليل المبتدئين لتداول العملات الأجنبية

Freddie North

05/06/2022

مكافأة Binarium

مكافأة Binarium
وسطاء الفوركس منخفضي الانتشار
>

XM Broker Bonuses 2022

Share this

Posted by: Kelly AdamsonApril 6, 2022 Updated: April 6, 2022

Reading Time: minutes

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

XM, one of the most famous forex brokers, has unveiled some fresh promotions. Now, beginners can trade live without initial investment, while high-volume traders can protect their profits from disruptions. The conditions for deposits and withdrawals have never been more attractive! Here are the key things to know about the XM broker bonuses in 2022.

XM loyalty program

FX 30$ bonus

Clients who register a live account are eligible for a free gift — $30. Now, you do not even have to make a deposit to enter the live market! Get a taste of serious trading without putting your own money at stake. This bonus is not available to customers registered to XM Group’s EU-regulated branch. This XM broker no deposit bonus is not withdrawable on its own, but you will be able to collect any profit made from trading with it. The offer remains valid within 30-days of registering a live account.

XM VPS — Rapid Trade Execution via Lightning Fast Connection

Clients who maintain a balance of at least $5,000 (or equivalent in other currencies) can request free access to the broker’s Virtual Private Server (VPS). This service provides enhanced protection against external factors that interrupt trade and undermine profitability. 

The VPS will keep a virtual copy of your machine running 24/7. If your computer crashes or there is a power outage, all trades will still be executed according to your parameters. Traders using a VPS do not need to worry about technical issues or even keep their computers on. 

Getting VPS as a gift also requires a specific volume of monthly trading — 5 or more standard round turn lots/500 micro round turn lots. If you do not qualify for a free VPS, you can still get it for a monthly fee of $28.

Zero Deposit and Withdrawal Fees

Transferring money to and from your account on XM is absolutely free. This concerns all available payment methods:

  • credit cards (VISA, VISA Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, and UnionPay)
  • online wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers)
  • wire transfers of over $200

Whichever method you pick, your transaction will be processed automatically and funds will land in your account as soon as possible. Please note that transfers via credit cards and wallets are almost instantaneous, but wire transfers can take a few business days.

How Do the XM Trading Bonuses Work?

Each of the bonuses has specific conditions. Some of the gifts are applied automatically, others require activation from the Members area.

XM broker no deposit 30$ bonus

$30 welcome bonus

The $30 bonus is provided to all registered users with a live account. It will be credited to your balance as soon as you meet all the requirements below. Then, you can venture out into the live market! 

To access the promotion, you need a verified live (not demo!) account with XM. Please note that inexperienced users should open a demo account first and practice in the simulator before switching to live. Trading in the real market always feels different and more stressful, so take your time. Follow the steps in our guide to claim your $30. 

  • Register a live account on the broker group website by filling in a special form. 
  • Confirm your email address. 
  • Use the login and password to enter the user area.
  • Upload the requested documents for verification. 
  • Click on “Claim your Bonus”. If you do not see this button in the user area, go back to the XM Group website and find the bonus in the Promotions section.

XM is a reliable broker compliant with all industry standards. Therefore, you will be asked to prove your identity and place of residence in step 4. You can upload a photo of your ID card, passport, or driving license to prove your identity. As proof of residence, upload a recent utility or phone bill. 

0% fees

All users qualify for the zero-fee bonus — just open a live account and make a deposit using a suitable method. Please note that in case of a bank transfer, you will need to send at least $200 to your account.

Free VPS

The VPS bonus is available from the Members area. If you cannot meet the requirements for free access, you can purchase a monthly subscription for $28. This amount will be automatically deducted from your balance on MetaTrader 4/5 on the first day of the calendar month.

In any case, you will need to establish a remote desktop connection on your computer. You can do it from the Start menu. After entering the IP address, login, and password for the XM VPS, your machine will be connected to the server.

About XM

XM Group is a global forex broker that is regulated in Cyprus (CySEC), Belize (IFSC), Australia (ASIC), and other jurisdictions. It offers over 1,000 assets across markets — currencies and CFDs (Contracts for Difference). Clients can make a profit from shares, indices, commodities, and precious metals. Read more in our review.

The broker’s software includes all versions of MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, so you can trade on desktop and mobile devices. Pursue any popular strategies, from scalping to swing trading and forex robots, take advantage of leverage and competitive spreads. Grab your XM broker bonuses today! The company frequently updates its loyalty section, so we may see referral bonuses and other gifts soon!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

This post is also available in: Indonesia Português العربية

No information, nor financial advice related to online trading is offered through contact.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Latest Articles

Freddie North

05/16/2022

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

What is Swap in Forex Trading?

Freddie North

05/14/2022

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Forex YouTube Stars to Follow

Kelly Adamson

05/14/2022

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

XM Forex Broker Minimum Deposit

Kelly Adamson

05/10/2022

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Easy Gold Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/09/2022

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

Is Forex Trading Profitable?

OlympTrade

05/08/2022

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Olymp Trade Deposit Bonus

Freddie North

05/07/2022

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Beginners Guide to Forex Trading

Freddie North

05/06/2022

Binarium Bonus

Binarium Bonus
>