أساسيات تداول العملات الأجنبية

اليوم ، يمكن لأي شخص الاستفادة أو خسارة الأموال من التغييرات في الأسواق العالمية. مع الأدوات الحديثة ، أصبح تداول العملات أكثر سهولة من أي وقت مضى. سوق الصرف الأجنبي هو أكبر سوق مالي يبلغ حجم مبيعاته الهائل 6 تريليون دولار أمريكي في اليوم. تعلم كيفية تداول الفوركس معنا واستثمر بصيرتك. فيما يلي أساسيات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

تداول العملات: الأساسيات

يمكن للمتداولين العمل بعملات مختلفة. يتم تقييمها مقابل بعضها البعض ويتم تداولها دائمًا في أزواج. على سبيل المثال ، يُظهر سعر الجنيه الإسترليني بالدولار الأمريكي كم يساوي الجنيه البريطاني بالدولار الأمريكي. يتم تصنيف كل مجموعة على أنها رئيسية أو ثانوية أو غريبة بناءً على الاقتصادات التي تمثلها.

عادةً ما تشمل العملات الرئيسية الدولار الأمريكي. مثل القصر ، هم مرتبطون بأقوى الأنظمة الوطنية. ترتبط الأنواع الغريبة بالاقتصادات الناشئة. السيولة منخفضة ، مما يعني أن المشترين والبائعين يجدون صعوبة في الاتصال. ومن ثم ، نادرًا ما يتم تداول الأنواع الغريبة.

لكل زوج من العملات الأجنبية سعرين مترابطين في وقت واحد. هذه هي Ask (صالحة للمشتري) والمزايدة (صالحة للبائع). يُعرف الفرق بين الاثنين باسم "السبريد" وهو مصدر دخل للوسطاء كوسطاء. أساس اقتصاديات التداول هو نية المتداول للاستفادة من أسعار الصرف المتغيرة باستمرار.

اتجاهات سوق الفوركس

يمكن أن تكون كل من الاتجاهات الصاعدة والهابطة مربحة أو غير مربحة إذا تم توقعها أم لا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتوقع ارتفاع العملة الأساسية ، يمكنك شراء المزيد منها والاستفادة من النمو المستقبلي. في السيناريو المعاكس ، عندما يكون الاستهلاك متوقعًا ، يبيع المتداولون أدواتهم قبل أن تنخفض قيمتها. وبالتالي ، سيكونون قادرين على استرداد المزيد لاحقًا.


أين تتداول في الفوركس

على عكس الأسهم ، لا تتطلب العملات تبادلًا فعليًا للتداول. اليوم ، يتم إجراء جميع العمليات من خلال أحدث التقنيات
منصات التداول. تمتلئ بيئات البرامج هذه بمساعدات مفيدة مثل مخططات الأسعار وتقويم الفوركس.

يقوم المستخدمون بتحليل مؤشرات سوق الفوركس واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن تداولاتهم. أدوات إدارة المخاطر المدمجة تحد من المخاطر. بالنسبة لأي تجارة عملة ، تتم إدارة كل شيء عبر محطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. اليوم ، تتمتع منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشهيرة بإصدارات أنيقة للهواتف المحمولة لكل من iOS و Android.

Trade in forex

العوامل التي تؤثر على صرف العملات

يتأثر السوق المالي العالمي بعدد لا يحصى من العوامل الاقتصادية والسياسية. نطاقها مثير للإعجاب: قد تفقد العملات أو تكتسب قيمة بسبب التغيرات في أسعار الفائدة ، والتوترات الجيوسياسية ، وأزمات الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا لم تكن منصات التداول تحتوي على أخبار فوركس وأدوات متعددة الاستخدامات تسهل التحليل ، فستكون المهمة مستحيلة.

يجب على متداول الفوركس أن يراقب الصحة الاقتصادية للدول التي يتم تداول عملاتها. ينعكس هذا في أسعار الفائدة والناتج المحلي الإجمالي والميزان التجاري وعوامل أخرى. حتى الإعلانات الصادرة عن المسؤولين الحكوميين قد تؤدي إلى رفع أو خفض عملتهم الوطنية.

إيجاد دورة تداول العملات الأجنبية

يحتوي الإنترنت على محتوى وفير لمساعدتك على تعلم تداول الفوركس. ننصح التجار الطموحين باستخدام فرص التعلم المختلفة: المقالات والكتب ،
قنوات اليوتيوب ودورات الفيديو. لا توجد دورة تداول فوركس واحدة.

يعد وجود مرشد متمرس ميزة مهمة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من الممكن إتقان هذا الفن عبر الموارد الرقمية. لا يقوم الوسطاء ذوو السمعة الطيبة بتسجيل حسابات تداول العملات الأجنبية فحسب - بل يقومون أيضًا بتسليح عملائهم بمصادر تعليمية.

كيفية استخدام مخططات فوركس

تحليل تداول صرف العملات لا يمكن تخيله بدونه
مخططات الفوركس. تحتوي على بيانات حيوية مثل مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي. النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو مخططات الشموع للفوركس التي تصور ديناميكيات الأسعار. تحتوي على معلومات أساسية تسمح للشخص بقطع ضوضاء حركة السعر. هناك أيضًا مخططات شريطية ورسوم بيانية خطية. قد تغطي جميع المساعدات البصرية إطارات زمنية مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للمتداولين فحص تحركات الأسعار لأدواتهم على مدى فترات مختلفة.

أفضل استراتيجية تداول العملات

ستكون الحياة أسهل إذا كان هناك نهج ذهبي واحد. تختلف وجهات النظر التجارية. في حين أن هناك العديد من الاستراتيجيات الجاهزة ، فإن النتيجة تعتمد دائمًا على مهارة كل متداول وبعد نظره ، فضلاً عن ظروف السوق المتغيرة.

يعتمد الاختيار أيضًا على مقدار الوقت المتاح للتداول. يمكن أن يصبح التداول اليومي هوايتك حيث يجب فتح وإغلاق المراكز في غضون يوم واحد. يأخذ المتداولون المتأرجحون وجهة نظر أطول حيث تظل مراكزهم مفتوحة لأيام أو حتى شهور.

يجب على المبتدئين الاستفادة من الوضع التجريبي واختبار جميع الأساليب الشائعة في هذه البيئة الخالية من المخاطر. إذا كنت تريد أن تتعلم كيفية تداول العملات ، فلا توجد وصفة مؤكدة للنجاح. استمع إلى المحترفين ، واختر استراتيجية تناسب احتياجاتك واتبعها باستمرار.

كيف تبدأ تجارة الفوركس

ابدأ بفتح حساب تجريبي مع وسيط مسجل. ستعمل هذه الشركة كوسيط يوفر لك الأدوات والوصول إلى السوق. تدرب على استخدام الوضع التجريبي لمنصتك. بمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا للتداولات الحقيقية ، قم بالتبديل إلى حساب حقيقي.

التداول في الفوركس - التاريخ والتداول الآن

نشأ تداول الفوركس خلال العصر البابلي. تم إنشاء النظام للعملة والصرف. في العصور القديمة ، كان يتم تداول البضائع مقابل سلع ملموسة مثل الذهب أو الفضة. بمجرد استخدام الذهب بشكل متكرر في التداول ، تم تقييده. هذا قلل من قيمة المال. كانت النتيجة ذعرًا لأن الأفراد كانوا مهتمين بمبادلة الأموال بالذهب. تم إنشاء سوق الفوركس في عام 1931 بسبب إزالة معيار الذهب. قدم الصرف الأجنبي الموثوقية والاستقرار النقدي. في عام 1944 ، بدأت الولايات المتحدة الدولار الأمريكي كعملة جديدة.

trade in forex
Forex Software Developer

وسطاء تداول الفوركس

اختر وسيطك. المراجعات الأكثر تفصيلاً لدينا فقط

تعلم في الفوركس

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات حول التجارة في سوق الفوركس

Forex Industry Regulator
What is Forex and how does it work

تعلم في الفوركس

معلومات عن الوسيط

قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا

AppStore trade-in-forex
GooglePlay trade-in-forex
>

Fundamentals of Forex Trading

Today, anyone can profit from changes in the global markets. Thanks to modern tools, currency trading is more accessible than ever before. The foreign exchange is the largest financial marketplace with a whopping turnover of 6+ trillion US dollars daily. Learn to trade in Forex with us and monetize your foresight. Here are the basics of Forex trading.

Currency Trading: Basics

Traders can work with different currencies. These are valued against one another and are always traded in pairs. For example, the price for GBP USD shows how many US dollars one British pound is worth. Each combination is classified as Major, Minor, or Exotic based on the economies it represents. 

Usually, Majors include the US dollar. Like Minors, they are linked to the strongest national systems. Exotics are tied to emerging economies. Liquidity is low, which means buyers and sellers find it harder to connect. Hence, exotics are traded rarely. 

Each pair on the foreign exchange has two interconnected prices at once. These are Ask (valid for the buyer) and bid (valid for the seller). The difference between the two is known as ‘spreads’ It is a source of revenue for brokers as intermediaries. The basis of trading economics is the trader’s intention to profit from ever-changing exchange rates.

Forex Market Trends as the Source of Profit

Both uptrends and downtrends can be profitable if anticipated. For instance, if you expect the base currency to rise, you can purchase more of it and capitalize on growth in the future. In the opposite scenario, when depreciation is expected, traders sell their instruments before their value falls. This way, they can buy more lots back afterward. 


Where to Trade in Forex

Unlike stocks, currencies do not require a physical exchange for trading. Today, all operations are conducted through cutting-edge trading platforms. These software environments are packed with useful aids like price charts and the Forex calendar. 

Users analyze Forex market indicators and make informed decisions about their trades. In-built risk management tools limit risks. For any currency trade, everything is managed via the Forex trading terminal. Today, popular Forex trading platforms have sleek mobile versions for both iOS and Android. 

Trade in forex

Factors That Influence Currency Exchange

The global financial market is affected by myriad factors from economic and political realms. Their range is impressive: currencies may lose or gain value due to changes in interest rates, geopolitical tensions, energy crises, etc. If the trading platforms did not have Forex news and versatile tools that facilitate analysis, the task would be insurmountable. 

A Forex trader should keep at eye on the economic health of states whose currencies are traded. This is reflected in their interest rates, GDP, trade balance, and other factors. Even announcements by government officials may send their national currency up or down.

Finding Forex Trading Course

The Internet has an abundance of content to help you learn to trade Forex. Aspiring traders are advised to use different learning opportunities: articles, books, YouTube channels, and video courses. There is no single Forex trading course. 

Having an experienced mentor is an important advantage. However, it is still possible to master this art via digital resources. Reputable brokers do not just register fx trading accounts - they also arm their clients with education sources.

How to Use Forex Charts

Trading analysis of the currency exchange is unimaginable without fx charts. These contain vital data like the US dollar index. The most popular type is the candlestick Forex charts depicting price dynamics. They contain essential information that allows one to cut through price action noise. There are also bar charts and line graphs. All visual aids may cover different time frames. This way, traders may examine price movements for their instruments over different periods. 

Best Currency Trading Strategy

Life would be easier if a single golden approach existed. Trading views vary. While there are many ready-made strategies, the result always depends on every trader’s skill and foresight, as well as changeable market conditions. 

The choice also depends on the amount of time available for trading. Day trading may become a full-time job, as positions have to be opened and closed within the same day. Swing traders take a longer view, as their positions remain open for days or even months. 

Newbies should take advantage of the demo mode and test all popular methods in this risk-free environment. If you want to learn how to trade currency, there is no surefire recipe for success. Listen to pros, pick a strategy that suits your needs and follow it consistently.

How to Start Forex Trading

Begin by opening a demo account with a registered broker. This company will serve as an intermediary providing you with tools and market access. Practice using the demo mode of your platform. Once you are ready for real trades, switch to a live account. 

Trading In Forex – History and trading Now

Forex trading originated during the Babylonian era. The system was created for currency and exchange. In ancient times, goods were traded for tangible items such as gold or silver. Once gold was frequently being used for trading, it was restricted. This diminished the value of money. The result was panic since individuals were interested in exchanging money for gold. The forex market was created in 1931 due to the removal of the gold standard. The foreign exchange offered monetary reliability and stability. In 1944, the United States initiated the US dollar as the new currency.

Forex Software Developer

Forex Trading Brokers

Choose your broker. The most detailed reviews only have us

Learn in forex

Find out more information about trade in the Forex market

Forex Industry Regulator
What is Forex and how does it work

Learn in Forex

>